Rostered Ministers Check-In with Bishop Strickland
When
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Add to my calendar


Email
Bishop@elca-ses.org

Here are the three times you can choose from to meet with Bp. Strickland.   This is a GROUP gathering of rostered ministers.

Please register below, choosing one of the slots:
  • Thursday, October 14, 3:30pm ET / 2:30pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 19, 10:00am ET / 9:00am CT
  • Thursday, October 21, 10:00am ET / 9:00am CT

In Christ, + the Southeastern Synod Staff