Disaster Coordinator Roundtable and Disaster Updates
When
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Add to my calendar


Contact
Pr. Morgan Gordy

Special Presentation on Being a part of a community disaster response.
 

TWO MORE SESSIONS SCHEDULED!

  • December 8, 2021 - Being Part of a Community Response
  • January 12, 2022 - Emotional Spiritual Care Team Development

Interested in learning more about disaster response? Join Pastor Morgan Gordy and other disaster coordinators for conversation and training!

Disaster Updates and Coordinator Round Table - 5pm CT / 6pm ET

Disaster Response Training begins at 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET