COVID RESPONSE
Southeastern Synod ELCA We are proud to announce our new synod logo - CLICK HERE for details
Rostered Minister Check-in with Bishop Strickland
When
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 2:30 PM to Monday, March 15, 2021 at 3:30 PM

Add to my calendar


Email
Bishop@elca-ses.org

Contact
Bishop Kevin Strickland

We are establishing three opportunities in March for rostered ministers to sign up for a check-in time with Bishop Strickland.

Here are the three times.  Please register below, choosing one of the slots:

  • March 15 - 11:30am-12:30pm Eastern / 10:30-11:30am Central
  • March 16 -   2:30pm-3:30pm   Eastern / 1:30-2:30pm Central
  • March 22 -  11:30am-12:30pm Eastern / 10:30-11:30am Central

In Christ, + Southeastern Synod Staff