COVID RESPONSE
Southeastern Synod ELCA
Rostered Minister Check-Ins with Bishop Strickland
When
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Add to my calendar


We are establishing three opportunities in December for rostered ministers to sign up for Advent Check-in time with the Bishop Strickland.

Here are the three time slots available to you, our rostered ministers:
  • December 14th 11:00am-12:00pm Eastern / 10:00-11:00am Central
  • December 15th 4:00-5:00pm Eastern / 3:00-4:00pm Central
  • December 16th 2:00-3:00pm Eastern / 1:00-2:00pm Central

Click HERE to register (or click the "REGISTER" button).