Synod Prayer Team
When
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Add to my calendar


Contact
Pr. Patti Axel

PRAYER SESSION is (mostly) the 4th Monday of each month at 11am ET / 10am CT

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything make your requests to God...by prayer, thanksgiving and placing your request to God, the peace of God will guard your heart and mind fully beyond understanding (Phil. 4: 6–7)

The synod staff invites you to join them in prayer.   Newcomers are always welcome!  

This team will meet once a month via zoom to pray. Praying for the needs of ourselves, our neighbors locally and globally, the needs of the church and world, and for what else might be in need that day of prayer.

CLICK HERE to learn more and to SIGN UP!
(or click “Register” button)
 
+ + + + +

FURTHER DETAIL:

We will meet 11:00-12:00noon ET / 10:00-11:00am CT on the following dates:

 

2022:

  • December 19
More dates to come!!!

Each week that we meet, you will receive a Zoom invitation.  Upon registration, you should be receiving an instant email notification that contains the Zoom link that we will be using for each prayer gathering.

Thank you for engaging in this important part of our ministry together.

+ In Christ, Bishop Kevin Strickland and the Southeastern Synod Prayer Team