Southeastern Synod ELCA
Name Email Phone Mobile Conference
The Rev William Bruggeman two-bill@hotmail.com (210)-391-3530 1 Ebenezer
The Rev J Patrick Finley revjpfinley@gmail.com (912) 826-5411 (912) 655-5615 1 Ebenezer
The Rev James Peper jmpeper@aol.com (912) 507-6762 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Diane Wales revdmw@juno.com (704) 213-9320 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Kathleen Yates kbyates1@hotmail.com (706) 616-4288 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Robert Bear kbbear@comcast.net (770) 427-0325 (678) 372-1711 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Dr Theodore Coleman tedcoleman77@comcast.net (404) 303-7652 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev E Barbara Gibson barb.gibsonblc@gmail.com (678) 953-0541 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Robert Sims randssims@bellsouth.net (770) 579-6159 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Donald Vollenweider revdon@bellsouth.net (229) 834-7681 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Rachel Wrenn rachel.fuller.wrenn@emory.edu (253) 722-7314 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Dr Robert Barger rickb30096@gmail.com (770) 845-4821 3 Trinity
The Rev Elizabeth Coleman (PCUSA) Elizabethcoleman49@gmail.com (404) 901-6872 3 Trinity
The Rev Mark Ellingsen mellingsen@itc.edu (404) 614-6325 3 Trinity
The Rev Crispin Ilombe Wilondja denawi@gmail.com (617) 331-3392 3 Trinity
The Rev Harold Lockett (TEC) HaroldLockett@gmail.com (404) 372-0710 3 Trinity
The Rev Bridget Piggue bridget.piggue@emoryhealthcare.org (404) 686-5976 (404) 932-4439 3 Trinity
The Rev James Wallace (815) 713-6822 3 Trinity
The Rev Steve Weisz (PCUSA) stephen.weisz@gmail.com (423) 620-7056 3 Trinity
The Rev Allen Breedlove acbreedlove@hotmail.com (770) 789-1822 4 Magi
The Rev Julie Ehlers-King julieehlersking@yahoo.com (404) 596-9627 4 Magi
The Rev David Hart david1061@charter.net (706) 714-8401 4 Magi
The Rev Lewis Kola (770) 757-6781 4 Magi
The Rev Dale Sillik daksillik@gmail.com (770) 972-4418 (770) 605-0732 4 Magi
The Rev Dr Robert Banitt Robbanitt@gmail.com (314) 368-7851 5 Mission
The Rev John Billa revjohnbilla@yahoo.com (770) 241-1478 5 Mission
The Rev Dr Darrell Golnitz dmgolnitz@gmail.com (706) 897-6920 5 Mission
The Rev Dr Thomas Smith thomasbginger@bellsouth.net (770) 402-8832 5 Mission
The Rev Devin Strong PastorDevinStrong@gmail.com (770) 940-1442 5 Mission
The Rev George Doebler gdoebler@mc.utmck.edu (865) 966-9336 6 Life Together
The Rev Robert Hartenfeld RHartenfeld@frontiernet.net (931) 484-0190 6 Life Together
The Rev Larry Moore vnesimus@aol.com (423) 620-0052 6 Life Together
The Rev Joseph Nilsen joenils@frontiernet.net (931) 788-3838 6 Life Together
The Rev James Reemts reemts@att.net 860-559-9000 6 Life Together
The Rev Gary Schimmer gmschimmer@comcast.net (314) 662-4628 6 Life Together
The Rev John Sims jsims99@comcast.net (423) 847-9758 6 Life Together
The Rev Edward Wolff bbwolff1937@gmail.com (423) 833-8932 6 Life Together
The Rev Robert Loshuertos rhl42837@gmail.com (256) 325-9336 7 Diaspora
The Rev Michael Schwarte mgs.psalm100@gmail.com 334-734-3112 7 Diaspora
Mr Everitt Sliger ehsliger@yahoo.com (361) 522-6866 7 Diaspora
The Rev Dr Evon Flesberg eoflesberg@aol.com (615) 293-6559 (615) 293-6559 8 The King
The Rev Paul Frank pfmf114@gmail.com (615) 969-1609 8 The King
The Rev Marie Hatcher pmhatcher@yahoo.com (615) 594-4201 8 The King
The Rev John Lekander lekander@bellsouth.net (615) 264-5784 8 The King
The Rev Gretchen Person gretchen.person@gmail.com (615) 322-6172 (615) 294-5857 8 The King
The Rev Dr Gilbert Roth gilbert_roth@hotmail.com (615) 473-3400 8 The King