Name Email Phone Mobile Conference
The Rev William Bruggeman retropastorbill@gmail.com (210) 391-3530 1 Ebenezer
Seminarian Colette Hammesfahr colettehammesfahr@gmail.com (912) 247-1481 1 Ebenezer
The Rev David Hendrix dphendrix49@gmail.com (912) 661-4117 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Stephen Hilgeman pastorhilgeman@gmail.com (912) 677-0626 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Terri Landers terrilanders@gmail.com (912) 247-1195 1 Ebenezer
Chaplain Glenn Palmer glenn.a.palmer.mil@mail.mil (803) 319-5296 1 Ebenezer
The Rev James Peper jmpeper@aol.com (912) 507-6762 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Diane Wales revdmw@juno.com (704) 213-9320 1 Ebenezer
The Rev Robert Bear bob.bear1@yahoo.com (770) 427-0325 (678) 372-1711 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Dr Theodore Coleman tedcoleman77@comcast.net (404) 303-7652 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Dr Mark Ellingsen mellingsen@itc.edu (404) 614-6325 2 Good N.E.W.S.
The Rev Dr Robert Barger rickb30096@gmail.com (770) 845-4821 3 Trinity
Minister Angelina De Windt-Smith pudy1955@aol.com (404) 683-1713 3 Trinity
The Rev Dr Ruth Hamilton ruthhamiltonpr@gmail.com (404) 556-2322 (404) 556-2322 3 Trinity
Candidate Ellen Knott ellenannknott@gmail.com (540) 271-4689 3 Trinity
The Rev O Mims revodm1@aol.com (310) 251-6797 3 Trinity
The Rev Bridget Piggue bpjacks@emory.edu (404) 686-5976 (404) 932-4439 3 Trinity
The Rev Andrew Rickel andrew@gracepeople.org (828) 781-2566 3 Trinity
The Rev Allen Breedlove acbreedlove@hotmail.com (770) 789-1822 4 Magi
The Rev Gerry Rickel gerryrickel@gmail.com (443) 687-0894 4 Magi
The Rev Dale Sillik daksillik@gmail.com (770) 605-0732 4 Magi
The Rev John Billa revjohnbilla@yahoo.com (770) 241-1478 5 Mission
The Rev Dr Darrell Golnitz mountainoflife@gmail.com (706) 897-6920 5 Mission
The Rev Thomas Kenny ptk0616@gmail.com (404) 606-0731 5 Mission
The Rev Dr Thomas Smith thomasbginger@bellsouth.net (470) 437-1171 5 Mission
The Rev George Doebler (865) 966-9336 6 Life Together
The Rev Joseph Nilsen joenils47@yahoo.com (931) 287-5382 6 Life Together
The Rev James Reemts reemts@att.net (860) 559-9000 6 Life Together
The Rev Steven Ridenhour (276) 620-0046 6 Life Together
The Rev Edward Wolff bbwolff1937@gmail.com (423) 833-8932 6 Life Together
The Rev Tiffany Chaney pastortiffanychaney@gmail.com (334) 544-0472 (617) 586-6206 7 Diaspora
The Rev Amanda Diller Guida pastoramydillerguida@gmail.com (662) 292-6185 7 Diaspora
The Rev Lynda Ernst hloutloud@yahoo.com (901) 605-5275 8 The King
The Rev Gretchen Person gretchen.person@gmail.com (615) 322-6172 (615) 294-5857 8 The King
The Rev Dr Gilbert Roth gilbert_roth@hotmail.com (615) 473-3400 8 The King
The Rev James Korzun jekorzun@gmail.com (251) 424-7092 9 Gulf Coast